The Alabaster Sock

We Will Fight the Threat with Fighting

odsennds

Posted by Matt on May 16, 2011

-Late to the game, what with the TCAFness and all, but yes I know I was wrong about this. Well, at least the part where I wasn’t expecting a new Nintendo console. Well, it’s happening. Cool. I guess we’ll have something to look forward to at E3 this year. And with playable demos? A year before the thing is supposed to come out? Interesting.

-Look on that bar-type thing. You know, the one on the side. It has a ton of new links, because I just keep adding things to my Google Reader, and I want you to do it too!

-I remind you that this still exists, and is my pride and joy. Go.

Leave a Reply

 
