The Alabaster Sock

We Will Fight the Threat with Fighting

Hrm

Posted by Matt on October 7, 2009

Dear Matt Taibbi Readers: Do not go any further. This place is a waste of your time.

Jes throwin dese out thar:

http://www.ignisfatuus.com/2009/10/03/how-not-to-bitch/

http://trueslant.com/matttaibbi/2009/10/07/the-anti-cult-of-personality/

You know, I actually wanted to start doing more positive posts, before a whole shitstorm of unpleasantness came my way.

All I’ve been doing lately is working on impossible time-eating projects. Not even anything that will really help my skills in the long run, or improve my concepts in any real way. Oh well, I’m working at a newspaper and soon essay writing season will hit, so I’ve got plenty of opportunity to actually write stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
