The Alabaster Sock

We Will Fight the Threat with Fighting

Dramz

Posted by Matt on August 13, 2009

I’ve had dreams the last two nights, and I only have recollections of one of them. And it’s very vague…I remember there being an arcade run by an angry Asian man. I remember someone getting mad that someone else was spending all their money on one of the games rather than buy something that is conveniently sold in the same arcade. I remember me and two other friends playing what appeared to be Soul Calibur or a SC-esque game. And that’s it. I can probably get some level of amusement from it.

In other news, I reread this, and I realized that there is a good idea in this character. Essentially, he’s a guy who wants to be one of the themed criminals, but isn’t smart or inventive enough to actually do it, so he half-asses it. He also kills people with homonyms and can’t even win when he cheats.

For a very very short while on my site, I used to highlight comic characters I found amusing. I’m not a REAL comic nerd, so it wasn’t nearly as good as the stuff you’ll find on a billion other blogs, so eventually I quit. I may start posting great character ideas when I find them. There’s quite a few of them, really.

Leave a Reply

 
