The Alabaster Sock

We Will Fight the Threat with Fighting

AND NOW

Posted by Matt on August 8, 2009

After testing the material here, I am satisfied with the options offered by WordPress and will now post here permanently. The old site will still be up, so feel free to cruise over there and see my past ‘work’.

The only real problem I’m having so far is that here, I post under my Internet name rather than a piece of my real name (which is still a part of my Internet name, but still). This feels kind of lame right now, but I’m sure if people start looking up my name for jobs and such, it could be a lifesaver. Not that I ever included my last name in anything, but better safe than sorry.

Leave a Reply

 
